Sklejka-Eko S.A.
ul. Reymonta 35
63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski
e-mail: sekretariat@sklejkaeko.pl

NIP 622-00-05-391
REGON 250005943
Sąd Rejonowy – Nowe Miasto i Wilda w Poznaniu
IX Wydział Gospodarczy Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego
KRS nr 0000032963
Kapitał zakładowy 4.282.160 PLN wpłacony w całości.

Name (required)

e-mail (required)

Topic

Message

Commercial Department

Agnieszka Morga – Lisiak
Export manager
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
mobile: +48 668 102 860
e-mail: agnieszka.morga@sklejkaeko.pl

Tomasz Lisiak
Export manager
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 506 148 613
e-mail: tomasz.lisiak@sklejkaeko.pl

Dariusz Bartoś
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 602 554 032
e-mail: dariusz.bartos@sklejkaeko.pl

Marta Strapagiel
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 604 055 587
e-mail: marta.strapagiel@sklejkaeko.pl

Marcin Szczepaniak
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 668 409 889
e-mail: marcin.szczepaniak@sklejkaeko.pl

Alina Kubiak
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 664 434 851
e-mail: alina.kubiak@sklejkaeko.pl

Aneta Wawrocka
Purchasing Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
mobile: +48 506 612 703
e-mail: aneta.wawrocka@sklejkaeko.pl

Tatiana Rybak
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
mobile: +48 664 434 938
e-mail: tatiana.rybak@sklejkaeko.pl

Łukasz Michniewski
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
mobile: +48 506 148 250
e-mail: lukasz.michniewski@sklejkaeko.pl

Paweł Banaszak
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 608 614 736
e-mail: pawel.banaszak@sklejkaeko.pl

Patrycja Jankowska
Sales Specialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 506 483 209
e-mail: patrycja.jankowska@sklejkaeko.pl

Logistic Department

Grzegorz Walczak
Logistic
mobile: +48 506 612 665
e-mail: grzegorz.walczak@sklejkaeko.pl

Renata Szczepska
Manager of Logistics Department
mobile: +48 512 708 785
e-mail: renata.szczepska@sklejkaeko.pl

Ryszard Furmankiewicz
Specialist management of raw materials
mobile: +48 608 611 776
e-mail: ryszard.furmankiewicz@sklejkaeko.pl

Department of Technology and Quality Control

Błażej Kidoń
Manager of Technology and Quality Control Department
tel.: +48 664 434 917
e-mail: blazej.kidon@sklejkaeko.pl

Natalia Wota
Technologist
tel.: +48  608 350 857
e-mail: natalia.wota@sklejkaeko.pl

Management Board

Jacek Kaszyński
CEO – Executive Director
e-mail: jacek.kaszynski@sklejkaeko.pl

Maciej Gaffling
CFO – Financial Director
e-mail: maciej.gaffling@sklejkaeko.pl