Handelsabteilung

Agnieszka Morga – Lisiak
Handelsabteilungleiter
Spezialist für Export
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10,
mobile: +48 668 102 860
e-mail: agnieszka.morga@sklejkaeko.pl

Tomasz Lisiak
Exportmanager
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 506 148 613
e-mail: tomasz.lisiak@sklejkaeko.pl

Dariusz Bartoś
Spezialist für Handel
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 602 554 032
e-mail: dariusz.bartos@sklejkaeko.pl

Marta Strapagiel
Spezialist für Handel
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
+48 (62) 735 53 00
mobile: +48 604 055 587
e-mail: marta.strapagiel@sklejkaeko.pl

Marcin Szczepaniak
Spezialist für Handel
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 668 409 889
e-mail: marcin.szczepaniak@sklejkaeko.pl

Alina Kubiak
Spezialist für Handel
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
mobile: +48 664 434 851
e-mail: alina.kubiak@sklejkaeko.pl

Aneta Wawrocka
Einkaufspezialist
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
mobile: +48 506 612 703
e-mail: aneta.wawrocka@sklejkaeko.pl

Tatiana Rybak
Spezialist für Handel
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
mobile: +48 664 434 938
e-mail: tatiana.rybak@sklejkaeko.pl

Fabian Michalak
Marketing Spezialist
mobile: +48 512 709 165
e-mail: fabian.michalak@sklejkaeko.pl