Dział handlowy

Łukasz Michniewski
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
kom.: +48 506 148 250
e-mail: lukasz.michniewski@sklejkaeko.pl

Tatiana Rybak
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
kom.: +48 664 434 938
e-mail: tatiana.rybak@sklejkaeko.pl

Dariusz Bartoś
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
kom.: +48 602 554 032
e-mail: dariusz.bartos@sklejkaeko.pl

Marta Kończak
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
+48 (62) 735 53 00
kom.: +48 604 055 587
e-mail: marta.konczak@sklejkaeko.pl

Marcin Szczepaniak
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
kom.: +48 668 409 889
e-mail: marcin.szczepaniak@sklejkaeko.pl

Alina Kubiak
Specjalista ds. handlu
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 10
kom.: +48 664 434 851
e-mail: alina.kubiak@sklejkaeko.pl

Aneta Wawrocka
Specjalista ds. zakupów
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
kom.: +48 506 612 703
e-mail: aneta.wawrocka@sklejkaeko.pl

Mateusz Sztukowski
Specjalista ds. logistyki
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 09
kom.: +48 506 612 665
e-mail: mateusz.sztukowski@sklejkaeko.pl

Agnieszka Morga – Lisiak
Kierownik Działu Handlowego
Specjalista ds. obsługi eksportu
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 00,
+48 (62) 735 53 09
kom.: +48 668 102 860
e-mail: agnieszka.morga@sklejkaeko.pl

Roman Rostalski
Członek Zarządu
Dyrektor Handlowy
tel.: +48 (62) 735 53 00
+48 (62) 735 53 10
kom.: +48 608 621 202
e-mail: roman.rostalski@sklejkaeko.pl